The Council

  • Peter F. Hunt
  • Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
  • (716) 633-9400
  • Peter.Hunt@huntrealestate.com
  • Charles F. Hunt 
  • Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
  • (716) 633-9400
  • Charlie@huntrealestate.com
  • Gary Kenline
  • Senior Vice President - Residential Brokerage
  • (716) 633-5350
  • Gary.Kenline@huntrealestate.com
  • Carlos Pegado
  • Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
  • (716) 880-1200
  • Carlos.Pegado@huntrealestate.com
  • Mary Croglio
  • Director of Relocation
  • (716) 880-1303
  • mary.croglio@huntrealestate.com
  • Greg Maher 
  • Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • (716) 880-1555
  • greg.maher@huntrealestate.com
  • Linda Mallia
  • President - HUNT Mortgage
  • (716) 633-3700
  • (716) 633-3718
  • lmallia@huntmortgage.com