Realty Club Attorneys

The Realty Club participants include licensed attorneys who provide legal services including Real Estate Purchase‚ Real Estate Sales‚ Power of Attorney‚ Simple Wills‚ Name Change and more. For more information on how to retain the services of these attorneys‚ please contact them directly.

Buffalo/Niagara Region
432 Dick Road‚ Depew‚ NY 14043
 

Stacy L. Bechakas
Bechakas & Bechakas LLP
Attorneys At Law

5330 Main Street Suite 240 Williamsville, NY 14221
Ph: (716) 932-7500 Fx: (716) 276-3545
E-mail: stacy@cbsblaw.com

Stephen N. Bray
1299 Union Road
West Seneca, NY 14224
Ph: (716) 674-9100 Fx: (716) 674-7116
E-mail: snbray@morrisandbray.com

Anthony Cervi
43 Court Street, Suite 822
Buffalo, NY 14202
Ph: (716) 856-5223 Fx: (716) 332-1389
E-mail: ajcervi@roadrunner.com

Shannon Fuhrman
4211 N. Buffalo Rd. Ste. 16
Orchard Park, NY 14217
Ph: (716) 662-2443 Fx: (716) 662-4200
E-mail: shannon@ssfuhrmanlaw.com

Thomas J. Grillo Jr.
John J. Fromen,
Attorneys at Law, P.C.

4367 Harlem Road
Buffalo NY, 14226
Ph: (716) 634-0500 Fx: (716) 634-9075
E-mail: tgrillo@fromenlaw.com

J. Michael Kelleher, Esq.
Bruce A. Ikefugi, Esq.
Doreen E. Letty, Esq.

Hogan Willig, PLLC
2410 North Forest, Suite 301
Getzville, NY 14068
Ph: (716) 636-7600 Fx: (716) 636-7606
Email: Bruce Ikefugi
bikefugi@hoganwillig.com
Email: Mike Kelleher: mkelleher@hoganwillig.com

Kevin Hourihan, PLLC
14 Sandpiper Court,
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Ph: (716) 515-8164 Fx: (716) 662-0192
E-mail: hourihanlaw@ymail.com

Gary A. Joseph
Sarles, Frey & Joseph

5800 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
Ph: (716) 626-5200 Fx: (716) 626-1515
E-mail: gjoseph847@aol.com

Carolyn E. Leed, Esq.
5555 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
Ph: (716) 276-8607 Fx: (716) 580-3096
E-mail: carolyn@cleedlaw.com

Jeffrey C. Magavern, LLP
Karen Gaughan Scott
Magavern & Loretto, P.C.

71 Main Street
Hamburg, NY 14075
Ph: (716) 649-1571 Fx: (716) 648-6187
E-mail: jeffrey@magavernpc.com

Christopher J. Mikienis
Mikinenis & Mikinenis, P.C.

5838 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
Ph: (716) 633-9922 Fx: (716) 633-9925
E-mail: chrismikienis@aol.com

Neil A. Pawlowski, Esq.
Duggan & Pawlowski, LLP

403 Main Street, Suite 700
Brisbane Building
Buffalo, New York 14203
Ph: (716) 575-5529 Fx: (716) 203-6730
E-mail: neil@d-plawfirm.com

Brandon W. Piasecki
908 Niagara Falls Blvd, Suite 252
N. Tonawanda, NY 14120
Ph: (716) 693-4792 Fx: (716) 693-5254
E-mail: brandon@knpvisa.com

Ken Redding, Esq.
David C. Weir, Esq.
Redding & Weir

2420 Sweet Home Road
Amherst, NY 14228
Ph: (716) 636-8660 Fx:  (716) 636-8663
E-mail: law@reddingweir.com

Joseph H. Shaw
Jennifer L. Burke
Shaw & Shaw, P.C.

4819 South Park Avenue
Hamburg, NY 14075
Ph: (716) 648-3020 Fx: (716) 648-3730
E-mail: jburke@shawlawpc.com

Cheryl Stein Law Firm, LLC.
2350 North Forest Road, Suite 16A
Getzville, NY 14068
Ph: (716) 404-4734 Fx: (716) 507-4655
E-mail: cstein@cherylsteinlaw.com

Darren M. Swetz
Tully Rinckey PLLC

5488 Sheridan Drive, Suite 500
Buffalo, NY 14221
Ph: (716) 634-2497 Fx: (716) 634-8054
E-mail: realestate@tullylegal.com

Melissa A. Tocha
4476 Main Street, Suite 120
Amherst, NY 14226
Ph: (716) 204-2374 Fx: (716) 634-4847
E-mail: mtocha@tochalaw.com

James Michael Vallone
The Commons at Walden Avenue

2562 Walden Avenue, Suite 107
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Ph: (716) 206-0588 Fx: (716) 206-2504
E-mail: jim@vallonelawfirm.com

Jeri N. Wright Esq.
2140 Eggert Road
Amherst, NY 14226
Ph: (716) 464-3240 Fx: (716) 464-3243
E-mail: attorney@jeriwrightlaw.com

Rochester Region
3300 Monroe Avenue‚ Rochester‚ NY 14618
 

Patrick L. Cusato, Esq.
Underberg & Kessler LLP

300 Bausch & Lomb Place
Rochester, New York 14604

23 Sly Street
Canandaigua, New York 14424

Ph: 585.258.2884 Fx: 585.258.3203
E-mail: pcusato@underbergkessler.com

Gary M. Kanellis, Esq.
Shapiro, DiCaro & Barak, LLC

250 Mile Crossing Blvd., Suite 1
Rochester, NY 14624
Ph: (585) 770-2135 Fx: (585) 247-7380
Email: gkanellis@logs.com

John D. Marchioni, Esq.
Marchioni & Associates, LLC

2024 West Henrietta Road, Suite 3G
Rochester, New York 14623
Ph: (585) 272-7870 Fx: (585) 272-7871
E-mail: john@jmlawfirm.com

John P. Morell
Converse & Morell, LLP

PO Box 215
224 East Main Street
Palmyra, New York 14522
Ph: (315) 597-5337 Fx: (315) 597-5584
E-mail: jmorell@morelllaw.com

George A. Schell, Jr., Esq.
Schell Law, P.C.

200 Perinton Hills Office Park, Ste 280
Fairport, New York 14450
Ph: (585) 377-2682 Fx: (585) 377-2999
E-mail: georgejr@schelllaw.com

Stephen M. Stefano, Esq.
Stefano Law Firm, PLLC

2017 Hudson Avenue
Rochester, New York 14617
Ph: (585) 758-1344 Fx: (585) 568-0019
E-mail: stephenstefano@gmail.com 

Central New York Region
8196 Oswego Road‚ Syracuse‚ NY 13090
 

Robert Carter
Law Office of Robert Carter

892 East Brighton Avenue
Syracuse, New York 13205
Ph: (315) 701-2727 Fx: (315) 399-4880
E-mail: robertcarter@robertcarterlaw.com

Bill Calli, Jr.
Calli, Calli, & Cully

510 Bleeker Street
Utica, New York 13501
Ph: (315) 733-0455 Fx: (315) 733-4301
Email: RealEstate@CalliLaw.com

Seth Fischer
Hill & Fischer, P.C.

1117 East Genesee St.
Syracuse, NY 13210
Ph: (315) 475-0000 Fx: (315) 475-8498
Email: seth@hillandfischer.com

Timothy A. Farley, PC
514 State Street
Carthage, NY 13619
Ph: (315) 493-9373 Fx: (315) 493-9390
Email: japurcell@cnymail.com

Ann McGrath, Esq.
Law Office of Ann McGrath

8196 Oswego Road
Liverpool, NY 13090
Ph: (315) 299-3441 Fx: (315) 299-2507
E-mail: annmcgrathesq@msn.com

Rocco Mangano
Mangano, Lucchesi & Collins

201 Jefferson Street, Suite 301
Syracuse, New York 13202
Ph: (315) 471-0065 Fx: (315) 471-5759
E-mail: MLC.Law@verizon.net

Bruce M. Poushter
Sugarman Law Firm, LLP

211 West Jefferson Street
Syracuse, New York 13202-2680
Ph: (315) 474-2943 Fx: (315) 474-0235
E-mail: bpoushter@sugarmanlaw.com

Derek T. Shepard Jr.
Farrell Martin & Barnell

44 Oswego Street
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Ph: (315) 635-3222 Fx: (315) 635-4635
Email: dshepard@fmblaw.net

Joseph C. Watt, Jr., Esq.
Porter Nordby Howe, LLP

125 E. Jefferson St., 11th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202
Ph: (315) 477-9914 Fx: (315) 477-9923
E-mai: jwatt@pnhlawyers.com

  • Request Information