New Construction in Northern New York

View New Construction

 

Sciuga Custom Builders

Sciuga Custom Builders introduces our Belharbour model, located in Riverwalk/ Central Square School District/ Town of Clay/ Brewerton, Central New York. From the moment you step through the 8’ tall entry door into our foyer you’ll be captivated by the details from tray ceilings down to a custom floor design and everywhere in between. This 2437 square foot transitional cottage cape is a wonderful blend of classic and transitional architecture and design with a splash of nautical elements throughout. The Belharbour is loaded with all the goodies one would expect in a custom, one-of-a-kind Parade home.

As we head into the winter months Sciuga Custom Builders is gearing up for the 2013 Parade of Homes located at Jamesville Grove in Jamesville, New York. Our Parade model is sold, but other lots are available.

For more information visit sciugabuilders.com or contact:

IN LIBERTY

Shirley Litz 

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
315-395-0432
shirley.litz@huntrealestate.com

Deborah Manning
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
315-415-4428
deborah.manning@huntrealestate.com

 


 

Maddalone & Associates

In 1996 Christopher Maddalone founded Maddalone & Associates, Inc. in order to maintain a handful of family owned rental properties. Over time the company has grown into a full service, multi-faceted Property Management Company with a reputation for providing first-class management services. Today Maddalone & Associates, Inc. manages hundreds of rental properties throughout the capital district for dozens of property owners around the world.

For more information visit Maddalone.net or contact:

Christopher Maddalone
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 426-0248
Cell: (518) 376-6980
christopher.maddalone@huntrealestate.com

Jessica Segura
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 426-0248
Cell: (518) 944-3164
jessica.segura@huntrealestate.com

Joyce Maddalone
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Office: (518) 426-0248
Cell: (518) 857-2288
joyce.maddalone@huntrealestate.comv

Harline Andrus
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Office: (518) 426-0248
Cell: (518) 878-9955
harline.andrus@huntrealestate.com

 

Christine Serafini
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 426-0248
Cell: (518) 514-8830
cserafinis@aol.com

Samuel Thompson
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 426-0248
Cell: (518) 331-6169
samuel.thompson@huntrealestate.com

Michele McGeoch
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 426-0248
Cell: (518) 423-5695 michele.mcgeoch@huntrealestate.com

  • Request Information